connect and reconnect with nature

blog of The Healing Garden on Fejø

Chris from Spain

3 kommentarer

Here is Chris from Spain working in the garden on “Stedet”, Fejoe.

We have been tidying up for two days making ready for the new season.

From now on I will write in English on this blog so our Wwoofers can follow too.  Wwoof means world wide organisation of organic farming. Last year I had many wwoofers in the Herbal garden of Oroe. IT is a fantastic win win  system. The wwoofer gives work for board and lodge.

Forfatter: Hanne

Jeg er en erfaren kvinde på 71 år, som har været alternativ behandler i 30 år. Jeg er uddannet Healer, Healings-massør, Medicinsk Astrolog, Herbalist og er under uddannelse til Akupunktør. Jeg føler mig i harmoni med Skabelsen, når en klient finder ind til sin egen kraft og styrke i sit hjerte. Jeg er uendelig glad for naturen, befinder mig godt blandt planter, især lægeplanter og krydderurter. Jeg dyrker til selvforsyning efter bedste evne ud fra Permakultur principper.

3 thoughts on “Chris from Spain

  1. Congratulations! She’s a very reliable, hard-working, cheerful, very affectionate woman. She’s a very loved piece of our heart and lives.
    And thanks for your support and kind welcome.

  2. Hello Paco, yes, she is, indeed. We enjoy having the opportunity of having her here, s-o-o-o-o nice!

  3. We learn a lot about living in Spain and wonder how can we come to a future where the goods and welfare of the world is shared among people and among contries so everyone can get what they need.

Skriv et svar

