connect and reconnect with nature

blog of The Healing Garden on Fejø

Wwoofers planting

1 kommentar

French Wwoofers has helped us  planting. We mainly plant around the brushwood fence in order to get shelter from the at times fierce wind. We have found a lot of trees in the local area. Some are quite big and other very small. In the beds we have planted some trees too mainly of Danish origin.

Ash plantet

Elder windshield

Planting a new “forrest”

Strawberries being plantet

Lunch

New entrance

Plastic being moved

Last pole for fence

Resting

Forfatter: Hanne

Jeg er en erfaren kvinde på 71 år, som har været alternativ behandler i 30 år. Jeg er uddannet Healer, Healings-massør, Medicinsk Astrolog, Herbalist og er under uddannelse til Akupunktør. Jeg føler mig i harmoni med Skabelsen, når en klient finder ind til sin egen kraft og styrke i sit hjerte. Jeg er uendelig glad for naturen, befinder mig godt blandt planter, især lægeplanter og krydderurter. Jeg dyrker til selvforsyning efter bedste evne ud fra Permakultur principper.

One thought on “Wwoofers planting

  1. Vad roligt att se, ser jättefint ut med vindskydden! Hoppas jag kan komma och hälsa på nästa år och få se det i verkligheten också🙂

Skriv et svar

